tutasmith.blogg.se

The witcher 3
The witcher 3












the witcher 3

Admittedly, the frame rate is all over the charts depending on where you are in the game, but it didn't negatively impact me like I had expected it would. Load times weren't ridiculously long and I didn't notice any destructive lag interrupting combat, exploration, or galloping on my steed. While testing, I divided my time equally between playing on the go in handheld mode and playing in docked mode on my TV.Īt a max of 30 frames per second in both handheld and docked modes, the game doesn't run quite as smoothly as it does on other consoles, however, it worked well enough to not cause me any problems.

the witcher 3

There are three main things that set the Switch version of The Witcher 3 (or the Switcher) apart from other platform versions: It includes all of the DLC previously released in other formats, the visuals aren't as good, and you have the ability to play on the go. I didn't notice any frustrating lag during combat, exploration, or when galloping on my steed.

the witcher 3

Fun to play on Switch Portability and relatively smooth gameplay














The witcher 3